Home  ::  Academics  ::  Faculty  ::  Emeritus Faculty  

FACULTY @ REDEEMER


 
Emeritus Faculty

Boersema, John jboerse@redeemer.ca Business
Botha, Elaine, M. ebotha@redeemer.ca Philosophy
Brouwer, Henry brouwer@redeemer.ca Chemistry
 Byl, John  
byl@redeemer.ca    Kinesiology/Physical Education
Cook, Hugh H. hcook@redeemer.ca English
De Bolster, Henry R.   President
MacLarkey, Robert L.
Sociology
Norman, Wayne D. norman@redeemer.ca Psychology
Rusthoven, Thea  
trust@redeemer.caFrench
Stronks, John   Education
van der Meer, Jitse  
jmvdm@redeemer.caBiology
van Dijk, Wytse vandijk@redeemer.ca Mathematics, Physics
Van Dyke, Harry hvandyke@redeemer.ca History
Vriend, John vriend@redeemer.ca Education
Wolters, Albert M. awolters@redeemer.ca Religion

Spotlight

Dr. Syd Hielema
Campus Chaplain

Syd Hielema appreciates and enjoys the challenges that come with being Redeemer's first full time Chaplain. As Chaplain, Syd leads weekly chapels, teaches classes, meets with student worship leaders, and counsels students here at Redeemer.

 
 
 
Redeemer Facebook Redeemer Twitter Redeemer's YouTube Channel Podcasts at Redeemer A-Z Listing
 
Redeemer University College
777 Garner Road East | Ancaster, ON | L9K 1J4
905.648.2131 | 877.779.0913 © 2013
Terms and Conditions