Home  ::  Support Redeemer  ::  Contact Us  

ADVANCEMENT DIVISION


 
 

The Advancement Division is responsible for the strategic leadership, planning, implementation and management of the university’s development, external relations and strategic marketing and communications initiatives and functions, including recruitment of students.

We invite you to contact us if you have any questions or would like some more information on how you can become involved with any initiatives or programs of the Advancement Division. We can be reached by email, or by calling toll-free 1.877.779.0913 or locally 905.648.2131.

Elsje B. Zwart, B.A., M.S.M.
Vice President, Advancement
ezwart@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4203
 
Annetta Skelly
Executive Assistant to the Vice- President, Advancement
askelly@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4246

 

DEVELOPMENT

Judith Drost Storey
Director, Stewardship and Planned Giving
jdrost@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4475

Valerie Louter
Director, Alumni and Church Relations
vlouter@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4233

Louise Dekker
Investment Portfolio Coordinator
ldekker@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4209

Janet McKenzie
Annual Fund Coordinator
jmckenzie@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4493

Deborah Roberts
Development and Campaign Coordinator
droberts@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4470

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Tim Wolfert
Director of Communications
twolfert@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4292



Melanie Koetsier
Manager, Marketing Client Services
mkoetsier@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4326


Julie Van Huizen
Director, Creative Services
jvanhuizen@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4232
 
PJ Vanderkooij
Creative Designer
pvkooij@redeemer.ca
Ext. 4402

 

RECRUITMENT

Willem de Ruijter
Director of Admissions
ext 4471
wderuijter@redeemer.ca




Megan Alkema
Admissions Counsellor
Ext 4415
malkema30@redeemer.ca


 

Karen Thorburn
Admissions Counsellor
Ext 4257
kthorburn@redeemer.ca




Patrick Miedema
Admissions Counsellor
ext 4463
pmiedema@redeemer.ca




Ben Reid
Admissions Counsellor
Ext 4462
breid@redeemer.ca

   

Kali Brix
Events Coordinator
Ext 4417
campusvisit@redeemer.ca


 

Laura Schipper
Applications Coordinator
ext 4483
lschipper@redeemer.ca




Anne Detmar
Prospects Coordinator
ext 4280
adetmar@redeemer.ca

 
 
Redeemer Facebook Redeemer Twitter Redeemer's YouTube Channel Podcasts at Redeemer A-Z Listing
 
 

Events

4/27/14 - Concert Choir heads to US for Spring Tour  more

4/29/14 - Care and Feeding of the Leader’s Soul  more

5/1/14 - Burlington Prayer Breakfast  more

 
 
Redeemer University College
777 Garner Road East | Ancaster, ON | L9K 1J4
905.648.2131 | 877.779.0913 © 2013
Terms and Conditions