President’s Council

Ed Bosveld, M.B.A.
Vice President, Administration and Finance
ebosveld@redeemer.ca

Hank de Jong
Associate Vice-President, External Relations
hdejong@redeemer.ca

June Hulbert, CHRL
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources
jhulbert@redeemer.ca

Kevin Johnson,
Dean of Students
kjohnson@redeemer.ca

Josh Sieders
Acting Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications
jsieders@redeemer.ca

Dr. Kyle SpyksmaDr. Kyle Spyksma, B.A. (Honours), M.A., PhD
Interim Vice-President, Academic
kspyksma@redeemer.ca

David Zietsma, B.A. (Honours), M.A., PhD
Interim President
presidentsoffice@redeemer.ca

President’s Office

Renée Lowe
Executive Assistant
rlowe@redeemer.ca