President’s Council

Ed Bosveld, M.B.A.
Vice President, Administration and Finance
ebosveld@redeemer.ca

Karen Dieleman, M.A., PhD
Dean of Humanities
kdieleman@redeemer.ca

Robert J. Graham, PhD
President
rgraham@redeemer.ca

Kevin Johnson
Dean of Students
kjohnson@redeemer.ca

Dr-Kyle-SpyksmaKyle Spyksma, B.Sc., PhD
Dean of Sciences and Co-Dean of Humanities
kspyksma@redeemer.ca

Prof-Susan-Van-WeeldenSusan J. Van Weelden, M.B.A., CMA
Dean of Social Sciences
svanweelden@redeemer.ca

David Zietsma, B.A. (Honours), M.A., PhD
Provost & Vice President, Academic
provost@redeemer.ca

President’s Office

Renée Lowe
Executive Assistant
rlowe@redeemer.ca