President’s Council

Ed Bosveld.Ed Bosveld, M.B.A.
Vice President, Administration and Finance
ebosveld@redeemer.ca

 

Karen Dieleman, M.A, PhD.
Dean of Humanities
kdieleman@redeemer.ca

 

Photo of Dr. Robert J. Graham

Robert J. Graham, PhD
President
rgraham@redeemer.ca

 

Dr-Kyle-SpyksmaKyle Spyksma, B.Sc., PhD
Dean of Sciences and Co-Dean of Humanities
Interim Vice President, Academic
kspyksma@redeemer.ca

 

Prof-Susan-Van-WeeldenSusan J. Van Weelden, M.B.A., CMA
Dean of Social Sciences and Co-Dean of Humanities
svanweelden@redeemer.ca

 

Dr. David Zietsma

David Zietsma, B.A. (Honours), M.A., PhD
Vice President, External Relations and Enrolment
dzietsma@redeemer.ca

 

 

 

 

President’s Office

Kali Brix
Executive Assistant
kbrix@redeemer.ca