President’s Council

Sheryl Clark
Office Manager and Executive Assistant

Hank de Jong
Associate Vice-President, External Relations

June Hulbert, CHRL
Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

Kevin Johnson
Dean of Students

Josh Sieders
Acting Associate Vice-President, Marketing and Communications

Dr. Kyle Spyksma

Dr. Kyle Spyksma, B.A. (Honours), M.A., PhD
Interim Vice-President, Academic

Aaron Williams, CPA, CA
Vice-President, Administration & Finance

Dr. David Zietsma, B.A. (Honours), M.A., PhD