Winners of the Redeemer Emerging Public Intellectual Award

Dr. Aaron Griffith, 2021

Assistant Professor of History
Whitworth University

Read more about Griffith

Rev. Dr. Esau McCaulley, 2020

Assistant Professor of New Testament
Wheaton College

Read more about McCaulley

Rev. Dr. Matthew Kaemingk, 2019

Associate Dean for Fuller Texas and Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics
Fuller Theological Seminary

Read more about Kaemingk

Dr. Heath Carter, 2018

Associate Professor of History
Valparaiso University

Read more about Carter

Dr. Jessica Hooten Wilson, 2017

Associate Professor of Creative Writing
John Brown University

Read more about Hooten Wilson.

Dr. Matthew Milliner, 2016

Associate Professor of Art
Wheaton College

web pic of Matt

Read more about Milliner.

Dr. Noah Toly, 2015

Associate Professor of Politics & International Relations
Wheaton College

noah toly, 2015 centre for christian scholarship conference speaker

Read more about Toly.