Academics

Act Five program: actfive@redeemer.ca — ext 4468
Centre for Experiential Learning and Careers: careers@redeemer.ca — ext 4224
Department of Education: teach@redeemer.ca — ext 4405
Provost: provost@redeemer.ca — ext 4258
Registrar: reg@redeemer.ca — ext 4281
Research: research@redeemer.ca — ext 4492
Centre for Christian Scholarship: ccs@redeemer.ca — ext 4492

Admissions

General: admissions@redeemer.ca ext 4280
Visiting: campus visit@redeemer.ca ext 4280

Admissions Counsellors

Sarah Bittel: Northern Ontario, Eastern Canada, Act Five program
sbittel@redeemer.ca — ext 4463

Kelly Brouwer: Bachelor of Education
kbrouwer@redeemer.ca — ext 4251

Zach Chester: Transfer students
zchester@redeemer.ca — ext 4257

Louis Kim: GTA, Churches
lkim@redeemer.ca — ext 4553

Jake Klassen: Western Canada, USA, International students
jklassen@redeemer.ca — ext 4415

Abi MacEwan: K-W, Niagara, South Western Ontario
amacewan@redeemer.ca — ext 4299

Athletics

athletics@redeemer.ca — ext 4275

Bookstore

books@redeemer.ca — ext 4216

Campus Services

General: campusservices@redeemer.ca — ext 4124
Box Office: boxoffice@redeemer.ca — ext — 4211
Conference Services: conferences@redeemer.ca — ext 4124
Guest Accommodations: stay@redeemer.ca — ext 4124

Doreen Gringhuis, director:
dgringh@redeemer.ca — ext 4290

Chaplaincy

chaplain@redeemer.ca — ext 4456

External Relations

Hank de Jong: hdejong@redeemer.ca — ext 4227
Alumni Relations (Christine Giancola): alumni@redeemer.ca — ext 4298
Church Relations (Christine Giancola): churchrelations@redeemer.ca — ext 4298
Community Relations (Christine Giancola): communityrelations@redeemer.ca — ext 4298
Parent Relations (Christine Giancola): parents@redeemer.ca — ext 4298
Donor Relations (Jeanette Wilson): DonorRelations@redeemer.ca — ext 4475

Financial Aid

financialaid@redeemer.ca — ext 4206

Financial Services

Student account and payment questions: studentaccounts@redeemer.ca — ext 4286 or www.redeemer.ca/fs

Accounts Payable: ap@redeemer.ca — ext — 4215
Tracy Van Dijk, director: tvandijk@redeemer.ca — ext 4242

Human Resources

hr@redeemer.ca — ext 4230

Library

library@redeemer.ca — ext 4266

Marketing and Communications

communications@redeemer.ca — ext 4326
marketing@redeemer.ca — ext 4297

President’s Office

presidentsoffice@redeemer.ca — ext 4208

Security

905-961-4444 ext 4444