Academics

Draksler, Janice Email: jdraksler@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4258
Hallman, Ellen Email: ehallman@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4414

Administration & Finance

Bosveld, Ed Email: ebosveld@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4201

Admissions

Email: admissions@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4280

Brouwer, Kelly Email: kbrouwer@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4553
de Ruijter, Willem Email: wderuijter@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4471
Dyk, Justine Email: jdyk@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4462
Freer, Laura Email: lfreer@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4257
Hesman, Aaron Email: ahesman@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4463
Klassen, Jake Email: jklassen@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4415
Meyer, Rebecca Email: rmeyer@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4299
Saarloos, Emily Email: esaarloos@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4430
Schipper, Laura Email: lschipper@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4483

Advancement

Email: advancement@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4475

Dekker, Louise Email: ldekker@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4209
Drost Storey, Judith Email: jdrost@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4475
Vreugdenhil, Helen Email: hvreugdenhil@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4268

Athletics

Email: athletics@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4275

Douwes, Brad Email: bdouwes@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4267
Hessels, Chantel Email: chessels@redeemer.ca
Mantel, Dave Email: dmantel@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4410
Reid, Peter Email: preid@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4433
Wong, Marietta Email: mwong@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4322

Bookstore

Email: books@redeemer.ca

Slater, Jacqueline Email: jslater@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4469
van Wyngaarden, Sylvia Email: books@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4216

Campus Services

Email: campusservices@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4124

Bax, Yolanda Email: ybax@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4260
Boekee, Heather Email: hboekee@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4521
Gringhuis, Doreen Email: dgringh@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4290
Komadan, Darlene Email: dkomada@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4521
Miedema, Patrick Email: pmiedema@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4303
Steuer, Jordan Email: jsteuer@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4303
Stulp, Hailey Email: hstulp@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4124
Wiebe, Heather Email: hwiebe@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4211

Centre for Experiential Learning & Careers

Email: celc@redeemer.ca

Benjamins, Mary Ann Email: mbenjamins@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4224
Ma, Sandy Email: sma@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4233
Wilson, Bruce Email: bwilson@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4419

Chaplaincy

Email: chaplain@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4456

Bokma, Josiah Email: jbokma405@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4456

Communications

Email: communications@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4292

Barden, Lindsay Email: lbarden@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4292
Van Lingen, Beth Email: bvanlingen@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4326

Custodial

Email: custodial@redeemer.ca

Bergsma Jeremy Email: jbergsma@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4481
Giancola, Domenic Email: dgianco@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4481
Powell, Lee Email: lpow@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4279

Creative Services

Vander Kooij, P.J. Email: pvkooij@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4402
VanEerden, Lynn Email: lvaneerden@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4232
VanHuizen, Juliane Email: jvanhuizen@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4232

Dooyeweerd Centre

Email: dc@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4403

Van Dyke, Harry Email: hvandyke@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4403

Education Department

Email: teach@redeemer.ca

Beukes, Magda Email: mbeukes@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4405

External Relations

Barker, Karen Email: kbarker@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4491
Giancola, Christine Email: cgiancola@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4298
Zietsma, David Email: dzietsma@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4227

Financial Aid

Email: financialaid@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4206

Hoogkamp, Marnie Email: mhoogkamp@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4206
 

Financial Services

Email: business-office@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4286

Andree, Joanne Email: jandree@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4457
Boekee, Brittany Email: bboekee@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4215
Bosua, Jeannie Email: jbosua@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4286
Ecker, Noah Email: necker@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4215
Hoek, Anita Email: ahoek@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4446
Van Dijk, Tracy Email: tvandijk@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4242

Food Services

Bullata, Maggie Email: mbulatta@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4231

Human Resources

Email: hr@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4230

Van Geest, Jim Email: jvangeest@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4230

Information Technology

Email: helpdesk@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4429

Bergsma, Andrew Email: abergsma@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4420
Cornies, Ron Email: rcornies@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4330
Knowles, Chris Email: cknowles@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4442
Moelker, Len Email: lmoelker@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4223
VanderKolk, Walt Email: wvdkolk@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4259
Velasco, Carlos Email: cvelasco@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4460

Learning Services

Email: learningservices@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4489

Berends, Jon Email: jberends@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4468
Guzar, Katlyn Email: kguzar@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4489
Hartholt, Nancy Email: nhartholt@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4220
Nyman, Selina Email: snyman@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4441

Library

Email: library@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4266

deBlieck, Jennifer Email: jdeblieck@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4264
Power, Marlene Email: mpower@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4234
Purdy, David Email: dpurdy@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4265
Veenstra, Jolene Email: jveenstra@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4266

Main Office

Haanstra, Jane Email: jhaans@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4490

Maintenance

Deroo, Al Email: aderoo@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4263
Harrison, David Email: dharrison@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4263
Vanderkolk, Chuck Email: cvdkolk@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4263

Marketing

Email: marketing@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4297

Sieders, Josh Email: jsieders@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4297
Reynolds, Adam Email: areynolds@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4232

Physical Plant & Security

Mazereeuw, Alfred Email: amazereeuw@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4445

President’s Office

Email: presidentsoffice@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4208

Brix, Kali Email: kbrix@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4208
Graham, Robert Email: rgraham@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4218

Registrar’s Office

Email: reg@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4281

Branton, Linda Email: lbranto@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4449
Lammers, Kim Email: klammers@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4416
Nash, Kim Email: knash@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4281
Slater, Jacqueline Email: jslater@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4541
Thorburn, Karen Email: kthorburn@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4552

Research Office

Email: research@redeemer.ca

Van Pelt, Mikaela Email: mvanpelt5@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4298
VanAmerongen, Matthew Email: mvanamerongen@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4298

Student Life

Email: stlife@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4228

Davis, Bethany Email:  bdavis@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4289
Meleca, Gabriella Email:  gmeleca@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4219
Schoon, Hennie Email: hschoon@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4466
Wensink, Matthew Email: mwensink@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4246
Williams, Elizabeth Email: ewilliams@redeemer.ca
Ext: 4228