Faculty

Dr. Vahagn Asatryan

Associate Professor of Business

Ph.D. (2006), Management & Marketing, Foodservice & Lodging, Iowa State University;... Read More
Phone: 905-648-2139   Ext: 4476
Email: vasatryan@redeemer.ca
Office: 219H

Prof. Laurie Busuttil

Associate Professor and Chair, Business Program

M.B.A. (2011), McMaster University; M.T.S. (McMaster University, 2017); CPM
Phone: 905-648-2139   Ext: 4276
Email: lbusuttil@redeemer.ca
Office: 219J
Prof. Busuttil’s broad industry experience prepares her to teach several marketing courses, as well as Human Resource Management, Business Ethics, Not-for-Profit Management, and Social... Read More

Prof. Susan J. Van Weelden

Professor of Business

,

Dean of Social Sciences

CPA, CMA (1990); M.B.A. (1988), Accounting, McMaster University
Phone: 905-648-2139   Ext: 4235
Email: svanweelden@redeemer.ca
Office: 219K
Prof. Van Weelden has taught at Redeemer for over 30 years, having taught 20 different courses during that time. Her specialty is accounting but she also loves to teach strategy, leadership, and... Read More

part-time

Heidi DeVries

Instructor

Email: hdevries443@redeemer.ca

part-time

Letitia Fluit

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lfluit@redeemer.ca

part-time

Peter Karsten

Instructor

Email: pkarsten@redeemer.ca

part-time

Jordan Kuyvenhoven

Adjunct Faculty

B.A. (2002), Business, Redeemer University College; CPA, CA (2004)
Email: jkuyvenhoven@redeemer.ca
Jordan Kuyvenhoven obtained his CPA in 2004 while working in a small public accounting firm in Mississauga. Jordan became a partner in 2012 serving a wide variety of clients until 2014 when he... Read More

part-time

Jonathan Wellum

Instructor

Email: jwellum@redeemer.ca

ARE YOU READY FOR THE NEXT STEP?

/Connect With Redeemer